MORA-65 copie.jpg
BIOGRAPHY OF MORA,
CREATOR OF THE BRAND

Mora worked for many years for Rolex and the Richemont group, one of the world leaders in the luxury sector.

 

From a young age, Mora has always loved drawing and creation, as well as the desire to fulfill her dream by becoming independent by creating her own brand of jewelry.

 

In 2009, she took advantage of her maternity leave to design and produce her first pieces.

She created very high quality enameled silver coins and the success was immediate.

 

Mora reinvests the money earned by creating new collections and is noticed by a renowned jeweler, Mr. Benoit De Gorski, for the quality and originality of his creations, two years later, she managed to seduce the BONGENIE store in Geneva.

THE MORA BRAND

In 2013, Mora gave a name to her jewelry brand, it will be MORA which means pearl in Persian, "Pearl" perfectly symbolizes the spirit of the MORA brand, and is available in a collection for mom and child, c 'is to say a jewel available in small and large.

 

Mora has also created a range of reversible "Heart Inverted" jewelry, a piece of jewelry that knows how to stand out because it comes in two colors. Elegant in black, gray or brown for winter, it is adorned with pink, turquoise or green for summer: to whoever wears it

the jewel to choose the tone according to the seasons or its dress.

 

For her, each color has a very particular meaning, from which derives the shape and the material allowing to finalize her drawing.

 

In February 2014, the magazine Trajectoire devoted an article to her, in 2015, the magazine Elle Suisse devoted a two-page article to her, mainly highlighting the irreproachable quality of her collections and the remarkable talent of this Geneva designer.

fullsizeoutput_10b81.jpeg
2019_08_31 190511 6265_preview.jpg
BIOGRAPHIE MORA,
CRÉATRICE DE LA MARQUE

Mora a travaillé pendant de nombreuses années pour Rolex et le groupe Richemont, l'un des leaders mondiaux du secteur du luxe.

 

Depuis son plus jeune âge, Mora a toujours aimé le dessin et la création, ainsi que le désir de réaliser son rêve en devenant indépendante en créant sa propre marque de bijoux.

 

En 2009, elle a profité de son congé de maternité pour concevoir et réaliser ses premières pièces.

 

Elle a créé des pièces en argent émaillé de très haute qualité et le succès a été immédiat.

 

Mora réinvestit l'argent gagné en créant de nouvelles collections et est remarquée par un bijoutier renommé, M. Benoit De Gorski, pour la qualité et l'originalité de ses créations, deux ans plus tard, elle a réussi à séduire le magasin BONGENIE à Genève.

LA MARQUE MORA 

En 2013, Mora donne un nom à sa marque de bijoux, il s'agira de MORA qui signifie perle en persan, "Pearl" symbolise parfaitement l'esprit de la marque MORA, et se décline en une collection pour maman et enfant, c'est-à-dire un bijou disponible en petit et grand.

 

Mora a également créé une gamme de bijoux réversibles "Coeur reverse", un bijou qui sait se démarquer, car il se décline en deux couleurs. Elégant en noir, gris ou marron pour l'hiver, elle se pare de rose, de turquoise ou de vert pour l'été : à celui qui la portera de

le bijou pour choisir le ton en fonction des saisons ou de sa robe.

 

Pour elle, chaque couleur a une signification très particulière, d'où découle la forme et la matière permettant de finaliser son dessin.

 

En février 2014, le magazine Trajectoire lui a consacré un article, en 2015, le magazine Elle Suisse lui a consacré un article de deux pages, mettant principalement en avant la qualité irréprochable de ses collections et le talent remarquable de cette créatrice genevoise.